Ambassador Committee

It seems as though the Membership Committee gets all the fun jobs. The committee works hard to communicate the benefits of Chamber membership to all businesses in the community. Visits, phone calls, events and celebrations are all on the committee’s agenda.

The committee meets every other month on the second Monday at noon at the Winfield Chamber.

Ambassador Committee members include:

Sarah Werner, Winfield Chamber

Melesa Defore, Winfield Chamber

Mandy Cannon, RCB Bank

Willie Tuttle, Farm Bureau Financial Services

Ned Graham, Albright Investment

Roger Lungren, Buterbaugh & Handlin

Gloria Ulbrich, CornerBank

Susan Camp, DanceCamp Studio

Cory Helmer, Union State Bank

Roxann Taylor, JP Weigand & Sons, Inc.

Thinking of Joining?

Contact one of the committee members, or call the Winfield Chamber at 620-221-2420.